Great Gables Guide – Events In Coral Gables, Florida

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Everybody Knows at Gables Cinema

Friday, March 15 @ 8:45pm - 11:00pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 8:45pm

One event on Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, March 15, 2019 at 8:45pm

One event on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 8:45pm

One event on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 8:45pm

One event on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 8:45pm

One event on Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 8:45pm

One event on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:45pm

Coral Gables Art Cinema

Laura and her children travel from Buenos Aires to the village where she was born, on a Spanish vineyard, to attend her sister’s wedding, but unexpected events turn the festivities into a crisis that exposes the family’s hidden past.

In his first Spanish-language film, two-time Oscar winner Asghar Farhadi surrounds himself not only with the unbeatable Javier Bardem / Penélope Cruz tandem, but also with Argentina’s peerless Ricardo Darín and Spain’s hottest young actress Barbara Lennie.

With each succeeding picture, he moves closer to being the Iranian Hitchcock, crafting suspense from the dark impulses of human nature within society’s constraint.

Coral Gables Art Cinema is located at 260 Aragon. Call 786-385-9689 or visit the web site for details. http://www.gablescinema.org

Details

Date:
Friday, March 15
Time:
8:45pm - 11:00pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Gables Art Cinema
260 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
786-385-9689
Website:
http://www.gablescinema.org